Text Size ↑A    ↓A



Your University Advancement Team

33844 King Road
Abbotsford BC  V2S 7M8
Canada

Phone: (604) 854-4595
Fax: (604) 859-6653
E-mail: giving@ufv.ca

UFV Charitable Registration Number: 107403701RR0001

 

Hilary Beard, M.A., BCompt., CFRE

Director,
University Advancement
Room: B306
Phone: 604-851-6326
E-mail: Hilary.Beard@ufv.ca

Kandie Husband

Department Assistant
Room: B306
Phone: (604) 854-4595
E-mail: Kandie.Husband@ufv.ca

Christopher Duffin

Advancement Officer,
Community Initiatives & Awards
Room: B306
Phone: 604-851-6335
Email: Christopher.Duffin@ufv.ca

 

Ragnhild Flakstad

Advancement Officer,
Foundations, Grants
Room: B306
Phone: 604-504-7441 Ext 6300
Email: Ragnhild.Flakstad@ufv.ca


Sheila Reimer

Advancement Officer
Special Gifts & Stewardship
Room: B306
Phone: 604-854-4513
E-mail: Sheila.Reimer@ufv.ca

Sandra Presingular

Advancement Officer,
Database Specialist
Room: B309E
Phone: 604-851-6354
E-mail: Sandra.Presingular@ufv.ca

 

 

 

Jelisa Fast

Database Assistant
Room: B317
Phone: 604-504-7441 Ext 4769
Email: Jelisa.Fast@ufv.ca