Text Size ↑A    ↓A



Your University Advancement Team

33844 King Road
Abbotsford BC  V2S 7M8
Canada

Phone: (604) 854-4595
Fax: (604) 859-6653
E-mail: giving@ufv.ca

UFV Charitable Registration Number: 107403701RR0001

 

Hilary Beard, M.A., BCompt., CFRE

Executive Director,
University Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Room: B306
Phone: 604-851-6326
E-mail: Hilary.Beard@ufv.ca

 

 

Caitlin Gleboff

Office Assistant,
University Advancement & Alumni Engagement
Room: B306
Phone: 604-854-4595
Email: Caitlin.Gleboff@ufv.ca

Karina Chow

Advancement Officer,
Foundations & Major Gifts
Room: B227
Phone: 604-851-6329
E-mail: karina.chow@ufv.ca


 

Christopher Duffin

Advancement Officer,
Community Initiatives & Awards
Room: B227
Phone: 604-851-6335
E-mail: Christopher.Duffin@ufv.ca

 

 

Sheila Reimer

Advancement Officer
Special Gifts & Stewardship
Room: B306
Phone: 604-854-4513
E-mail: sheila.reimer@ufv.ca

 

Sandra Presingular
Advancement Officer,
Database Specialist
Room: B309E
Phone: 604-851-6354
E-mail: Sandra.Presingular@ufv.ca